Sunday, 27 December 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Fighting Too

Friday, 25 December 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Haz-Matt

Sunday, 20 December 2009

Gamer Chronicles: For Fighting?

This is my rifle, this is my gun...

Thursday, 17 December 2009

Credit Crunch Chronicles: Mediation

Thanks, German government!

Sunday, 13 December 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Big Mouth

Friday, 11 December 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Fit for Purpose?

It's actually true about Miguel Indurain. I read it on Wikipedia.

Monday, 7 December 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Spooner

Thursday, 3 December 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Codpiece

Sunday, 29 November 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Tea to the Bag

Friday, 27 November 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Honesty

Sunday, 22 November 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Hurting

Thursday, 19 November 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Trollbane

Sunday, 15 November 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Deferred Success

Friday, 13 November 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Identity

Sunday, 8 November 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Really

Thursday, 5 November 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Thought of You

Sunday, 1 November 2009

Gamer Chronicles: One of Us

Thursday, 29 October 2009

Racist Chronicles: Protocols

The 1864 satire is The Dialogue in Hell Between Machiavelli and Montesquieu, by Maurice Joly.

Sunday, 25 October 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Taking One for the Team

Friday, 23 October 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Precious

Why has Bobette tilted the mirror to look at us instead of herself? We may never know.

Sunday, 18 October 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Last Words

Friday, 16 October 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Birthday

Is this a reference to something? Who knows.

Sunday, 11 October 2009

Gamer Chronicles: To All My Homies

Thursday, 8 October 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Helpful

Sunday, 4 October 2009

Gamer Chronicles: A Stranger is...

Thursday, 1 October 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Bliss

Sunday, 27 September 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Yo Mama Too

Friday, 25 September 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Meow

Sunday, 20 September 2009

Gamer Chronicles: In All The Wrong Places

Friday, 18 September 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Hamster

Sunday, 13 September 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Canny?

Friday, 11 September 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Gorgeous

Sunday, 6 September 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Bread

Thursday, 3 September 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Manners

Friday, 28 August 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Gullible has Two "G"s

It seems that "gullible" is actually not in the dictionary.

Sunday, 23 August 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Burning

Saturday, 22 August 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Breath

Monday, 17 August 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Symbiote

Sunday, 16 August 2009

Gamer Chronicles: Superior

Monday, 10 August 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Fat Grey Ex

Smartass Chronicles: Moral

Wednesday, 5 August 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Insulation

Tuesday, 4 August 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Coolville

Monday, 3 August 2009

Smartass Chronicles: Optimist

Take THAT, fourth wall! In the future, technology will allow the "dramatic chipmunk" sound to play as you see the third panel. For now, you'll just have to imagine it.

Gamer Chronicles: Missing In Action

Racist Chronicles: Epistemology

This could be considered a follow-on to The Racist Chronicles: Resolution. All credit to Ronny for saying only "most" Jews. Ironically, most racists don't know the word "epistemology".

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

Racist Chronicles: ZOG

Smartass Chronicles: Gruffalo

Smartass Chronicles: Happy Ending

As if this comic weren't nerdy enough, now a Star Wars reference. (Though here is a much funnier version) Whatever next?

Gamer Chronicles: Yo Mama

Share with your friends!

Follow on Facebook